Zombie Art by Chris Zombieking

I asked fellow blogger and zombie freak if I could borrow one of his images for my weekly chapter of my zombie novel in progress (you can read it here by clicking on Dead Crazy in the header menu). He generously said yes.

This painting caught my eye because of the haunting emptiness of the eyes. Chris had taken the original painting then did some digital magic tinkering and ended up with an image even creepier than the original.

To see more of Chris’s artwork, pop over to his -brainzzz or GTFO – blog and look around. Some images will chill you, others will make you laugh. If you’re a mom like me, you can tsk tsk over what he did to his poor fingers.

 

 

Leave a Reply

